Food of the future

30.04.2019 von Ines Godazgar in Featured, Research
Nutrition research at MLU is broad-based. It goes far beyond the boundaries of traditional disciplines, because its subject matter is as extensive as it is complex. The scientists are working on counteracting the progression of diseases through targeted changes in nutrition.
Suzanne Roß in a nutrition research lab - where cocoa beans are also examined.
Suzanne Roß in a nutrition research lab - where cocoa beans are also examined. (Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Anyone who talks to Professor Gabriele Stangl about her work will always end up discussing vitamin D. The substance, which is so important for the human organism, is a theme throughout the research of the nutritionist from Halle. When she talks about her field of research in her office on the Weinberg Campus, it quickly becomes clear: “Nutrition research has become a major topic.” It is something Stangl is well aware of, as she has held a professorship for human nutrition at MLU since 2004.

When she came to Halle 14 years ago, nutrition sciences here were still in their infancy. The institute of the same name had only been christened a few years earlier. And although the degree programme, which was also launched in the winter semester of 2000/2001, immediately became a major success, the institute, initially equipped with only one professorship, was still leading a rather shadowy existence.

None of this can be felt today. Today the Institute for Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences – as it is now called – offers a much broader range of content and has thus also grown in terms of its personnel. At the same time, nutrition research at the MLU has long since become interdisciplinary. Doctors, chemists and biologists are just as involved as nutritionists. And research is often carried out within the framework of high-level research projects or even as part of comprehensive networks.

One of these competence cluster’s is “nutriCARD” which studies nutrition and cardiovascular health. Funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) since 2015, it has pooled together the scientific expertise of the three Central German universities of Halle, Jena and Leipzig in the field of nutrition. “Upwards of 40 scientists are investigating the mechanisms of nutrition-related diseases within the framework of nutriCARD. They are also looking for solutions to healthier foods,” explains Stangl. The research that is conducted in Halle mainly investigates the causal effects of food ingredients on metabolism and heart health. It also focuses on the safety of newly developed foods.

 

Gabriele Stangl (right) with employee Heike Giese
Gabriele Stangl (right) with employee Heike Giese
(Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Vitamin D has long been at the heart of Stangl's own work as part of the “nutriCARD” project. It is an extremely important molecule that is produced endogenously by the human organism under the influence of sunlight. “Although we have known about the substance for around 100 years, we still know very little about how it is absorbed by the intestine,” explains Stangl, who is currently working on several vitamin D projects.

One project investigates whether vitamin D that is ingested in tablet form is distributed in the body in the same way as vitamin D that is formed in the skin through the influence of sunlight. The project will also study whether sunlight has other health effects in addition to producing vitamin D. There is already evidence that natural light influences both blood pressure and the immune system.

Further studies are necessary, however, in order to obtain precise information, says Stangl. “Such studies are extremely important. We may be able to use the newly-gained knowledge to make much more concrete recommendations on maintaining human health.” The present case may even reveal that it would be more beneficial to stay outdoors than to take vitamin D supplements.

A question of safety

Wim Wätjen uses tiny threadworms in his research.
Wim Wätjen uses tiny threadworms in his research.
(Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Ultimately, nutrition research is always about protecting consumers. “nutriCARD’s” research on vitamin D is a good example of this. In order to improve the supply of vitamin D to the population, the European Food Safety Authority recently approved the UV irradiation of yeast. “However, it should be noted that in addition to producing vitamin D, this process also produces molecules whose effects are not yet known. This represents a gap in safety,” states Prof Wim Wätjen, who has been a professor at the Institute of Nutritional Sciences since 2012. As a chemist and toxicologist, he examines the photoisomers produced during irradiation and then assesses how safe they are for consumers. He uses tiny threadworms called Caenorhabditis elegans. These model organisms, which are only about one millimetre long, help investigate metabolic processes, allowing conclusions to be drawn as to how humans would be affected.

Studies such as these, which are oriented towards basic research, are what shape the work of Halle's nutrition researchers. These studies always grapple with similar questions: What works in the body, how does it work and why? And what happens in an organism when something is added to its food? None of these questions can be answered without sound equipment and proven methods. Two areas of expertise that Halle’s researchers have had at their disposal for a long time are chromatography and mass spectrometry. The corresponding instruments are “the gold standard for measuring and recording food metabolites”. But they come at a price, of course. The relatively new mass spectrometer, which was largely financed by the state of Saxony-Anhalt, cost 300,000 euros.

Of course, scientific investigations into the consequences of an improper diet or overeating is always a challenge for Gabriele Stangl and her colleagues. In this context, she points to the cardiovascular health of the population. “Around 40 percent of deaths in Germany can be attributed to cardiovascular diseases.”

In addition to understanding the connections between nutrition and disease, Halle's nutritionists are especially interested in applicational aspects. In other words: “We modify conventional foods by modifying or changing the dosage of individual components that are problematic for the body. We also test new raw materials.” One example of the success of this research is the lupine protein, which can already be bought in conventional foods at the supermarket.

The technology used to do this is also available on the Weinberg Campus. A food extruder helps to produce tailor-made foods for human studies and prototypes for the food industry. In order to transfer the results as quickly and directly as possible to the applications, Stangl also cooperates with small and medium-sized companies, for which she received the Transfer Prize of the City of Halle in 2015. An example of one such cooperation is research that was initially conducted at the MLU's Agricultural and Nutritional Research Centre (AEVZ) in Merbitz (Saalekreis). The researchers found that eggs from cage-free hens had a vitamin D content three to five times higher when the animals were exposed in the barn to light containing the full wavelength spectrum of natural daylight. In order to put this knowledge to practical use as quickly as possible, Stangl contacted an agricultural cooperative in Pretzsch (near Wittenberg), where the special light was also used from there on out. The already tested effects were confirmed.

More public interest

Cocoa and chocolate contain vitamin D2.
Cocoa and chocolate contain vitamin D2.
(Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Just as the work of nutrition researchers has long ceased to be a niche topic, the social perception of nutrition has also changed in recent decades. Whereas in the past it was mainly a question of getting enough to eat, our daily eating habits have become a popular topic that is widely discussed in public and that has, at times, mutated into a type of belief system. “I can really sympathise with people who have become fed up with the many paradigm shifts that have been propagated publicly in recent years by advice books and talk shows,” says Stangl, who has become aware of this pressure through increased public interest in her field. One example was when her research group reported a coincidental discovery in 2018, namely that cocoa and chocolate contain vitamin D. Stangl and her team were veritably overrun by the media. But in the end, she says, this interest can also be beneficial. “I hope it will mean that consumers will be able to directly benefit from the results of our work.” In a follow-up project, the working group is now investigating whether sugar-free foods that contain cocoa, for example pasta, can be produced and whether these can contribute to increasing vitamin D2 levels in humans.

After all, the aim is to counteract the development of affluent diseases through specific lifestyle changes. This does not mean you have to go on a new diet, like palaeo, intermittent fasting or the low carb diet. You basically only need to stick to a few simple rules: eat a variety of foods, more vegetables, home-cooked meals and do not be in a hurry when you eat. Says Gabriele Stangl: “One-sided diets put you at risk of nutritional deficiency.”

 

Competence cluster in second round of funding

The Competence Cluster for Nutrition and Cardiovascular Health (nutriCARD) will receive a total of around 5.6 million euros from the Federal Ministry of Education and Research over the next three years. This will allow the joint R&D project of the universities of Halle, Jena and Leipzig to continue conducting its research. The aim of the project is to improve the health of the population. In the first funding round from 2015 to 2018, high-quality sausage products were developed with an enhanced nutrient profile and launched on the market. An intervention study was also initiated to investigate how a change in diet influences the risk factors for cardiovascular diseases. The preliminary results of this study show a significant improvement in cholesterol, blood pressure and long-term blood sugar levels, as well as a reduction in body weight and body fat.

In the second round of funding, further product groups such as convenience foods, baked goods, sauces and ice cream will be developed by substituting nutrients and optimising recipes. Basic research will focus on identifying and validating nutrition-relevant biomarkers and gene-nutrient interactions. The third focus of the cluster is on educating and communicating with the public about nutrition. In contrast to the first funding phase, more emphasis will be placed on communication.

In April 2019, the research network received an award for their outstanding achievements and developments in the food industry in Central Germany. Saxony's Minister President Michael Kretschmer and Saxony's Minister of Agriculture Thomas Schmidt presented the award to nutriCARD’s steering committee at the most important agricultural industry event in Eastern and Central Germany, the agra trade fair in Leipzig.

Professor Gabriele Stangl
Institute for Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences
Telephone.: +49 345 55-22707
email: gabriele.stangl@landw.uni-halle.de

Professor Wim Wätjen
Institute for Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences
Telephone: +49 345 55-22380
email: wim.waetjen@landw.uni-halle.de

Further articles

30.04.2019 in Featured, Research

Uncovering the secrets of fat cells

Professor Martin Gericke investigates inflammatory reactions in adipose tissue. One aspect he is investigating is why not all obese people suffer from typical diseases of affluence associated with obesity, such as high blood pressure and diabetes. Read more

30.04.2019 in Featured, Knowledge Transfer

Peas with a twist

At first glance, legumes are not necessarily what one would call hipster food. Their image fluctuates between cosy home-cooked meals and flatulence – without merit, counters Emilie Wegner. A graduate of MLU, the nutritionist has now founded her own company called “Hülsenreich”. She will begin producing tasty snacks from this underestimated local produce. Her project has already won a award. Read more

Write a comment

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

Auf unserer Webseite werden Cookies gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwendet. Wenn Sie weiter auf diesen Seiten surfen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Einverstanden

Die Lebensmittel der Zukunft

30.04.2019 von Ines Godazgar in Im Fokus, Forschung
Die Ernährungsforschung an der MLU wird längst über die klassischen Fächergrenzen hinaus betrieben, wohl auch deshalb, weil ihre Inhalte gleichermaßen umfänglich wie komplex sind. Die Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler arbeiten daran, durch gezielte Veränderungen in der Ernährung der Entstehung von Erkrankungen entgegenzuwirken.
Suzanne Roß im Labor der Ernährungswissenschaften - dort werden auch Kakaobohnen untersucht.
Suzanne Roß im Labor der Ernährungswissenschaften - dort werden auch Kakaobohnen untersucht. (Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Wer sich mit Prof. Dr. Gabriele Stangl über ihre Arbeit unterhält, der landet irgendwann immer beim Vitamin D. Wie ein roter Faden zieht sich diese für den menschlichen Organismus so wichtige Substanz durch die Forschung der halleschen Ernährungswissenschaftlerin. Wenn sie in ihrem Büro auf dem Weinberg Campus über ihr Fach spricht, wird schnell klar: „Ernährungsforschung ist ein großes Thema geworden.“ Stangl muss es wissen, hat sie doch seit 2004 an der MLU eine Professur für Humanernährung inne.

Als sie vor 14 Jahren nach Halle kam, steckten die hiesigen Ernährungswissenschaften gewissermaßen noch in den Kinderschuhen. Erst wenige Jahre zuvor war das gleichnamige Institut aus der Taufe gehoben worden. Und obwohl der im Wintersemester 2000/2001 ebenfalls neu an den Start gegangene Studiengang sofort zum großen Renner avancierte, fristete die anfangs mit lediglich einer Professur ausgestattete Einrichtung eher ein Schattendasein.

Davon ist heute nichts mehr zu spüren. Nicht nur, weil das Institut für Agrar- und Ernährungswissenschaften – wie es jetzt heißt – inzwischen inhaltlich wesentlich breiter aufgestellt und damit auch personell gewachsen ist, sondern auch, weil die Ernährungsforschung an der MLU längst interdisziplinär geworden ist. Mediziner, Chemiker und Biologen sind daran genauso beteiligt wie Ernährungswissenschaftler. Und oft wird dabei im Rahmen hochrangig geförderter Projekte oder gar kompletter Netzwerke geforscht.

Eins davon ist das Kompetenzcluster für Ernährung und kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit unter dem Titel „nutriCARD“. Unter diesem Dach werden seit 2015 – gefördert durch das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) –  die wissenschaftlichen Expertisen der drei mitteldeutschen Universitäten Halle, Jena und Leipzig im Ernährungsbereich gebündelt. „Im Rahmen von nutriCARD erforschen rund 40 Wissenschaftler die Mechanismen ernährungsbedingter Erkrankungen. Außerdem suchen sie nach Lösungen für gesündere Lebensmittel“, erklärt Stangl. Der Forschungsschwerpunkt in Halle untersucht vor allem die kausalen Wirkungen von Nahrungsinhaltsstoffen auf den Stoffwechsel und die Herzgesundheit. Außerdem befasst er sich mit der Sicherheit neu entwickelter Lebensmittel.
 

Gabriele Stangl (re.) mit Mitarbeiterin Heike Giese
Gabriele Stangl (re.) mit Mitarbeiterin Heike Giese
(Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Im Mittelpunkt von Stangls eigener Arbeit bei „nutriCARD“ steht seit Längerem das eingangs bereits erwähnte Vitamin D. Und damit ein enorm wichtiges Molekül, das eigentlich vom menschlichen Organismus unter Einwirkung von Sonnenlicht endogen produziert wird. „Obwohl die Substanz seit rund 100 Jahren bekannt ist, wissen wir bisher sehr wenig darüber, wie sie vom Darm absorbiert wird“, erklärt Stangl, die derzeit gleich mehrere Projekte zum Vitamin D bearbeitet.

Eines davon geht der Frage nach, ob sich Vitamin D, das in Tablettenform aufgenommen wird, im Körper genauso verteilt wie das in der Haut durch den Einfluss von Sonnenlicht gebildete Vitamin D. Außerdem soll untersucht werden, ob Sonnenlicht außer der Bildung von Vitamin D noch zusätzliche Wirkungen auf die Gesundheit hat. Denn bereits jetzt gebe es Anhaltspunkte dafür, dass natürliches Licht sowohl den Blutdruck als auch die Immunfunktionen beeinflusst.

Um genauen Aufschluss darüber zu bekommen, seien jedoch weitere Studien notwendig. Stangl: „Solche Untersuchungen sind enorm wichtig. Denn mit den dabei gewonnenen Erkenntnissen könnten wir womöglich deutlich konkretere Empfehlungen für die Gesunderhaltung der Menschen aussprechen.“ Im vorliegenden Fall könnte sich am Ende vielleicht zeigen, dass sich mit einem Aufenthalt im Freien mehr Nutzen erzielen lässt als mit einer bloßen Vitamin-D-Supplementierung durch die Einnahme von Tabletten.

Eine Frage der Sicherheit

Wim Wätjen nutzt für seine Forschung winzige Fadenwürmer.
Wim Wätjen nutzt für seine Forschung winzige Fadenwürmer.
(Foto: Maike Glöckner)

Letztlich gehe es bei Ernährungsforschung immer auch um den Verbraucherschutz. Auch hier sind die Arbeiten im Rahmen von „nutriCARD“ zum Vitamin D ein gutes Beispiel. Denn um die Versorgung der Bevölkerung mit Vitamin D zu verbessern, hat die europäische Behörde für Lebensmittelsicherheit kürzlich die UV-Bestrahlung von Hefe zugelassen. „Doch bei diesem Vorgang entstehen außer Vitamin D auch Moleküle, deren Wirkungsweise bisher nicht bekannt ist. Das ist eine Sicherheitslücke“, sagt Prof. Dr. Wim Wätjen, seit 2012 ebenfalls Professor am Institut für Ernährungswissenschaften. Als Chemiker und Toxikologe untersucht er die bei der Bestrahlung entstehenden Fotoisomere und beurteilt anschließend ihre Sicherheit für die Verbraucher. Dabei nutzt er winzige Fadenwürmer namens Caenorhabditis elegans. Mit Hilfe dieser nur etwa einen Millimeter langen Modell-Organismen lassen sich derartige Stoffwechselvorgänge untersuchen und damit auch Rückschlüsse auf den Menschen ziehen.

Grundlagenorientierte Studien wie diese sind es, die die Arbeit der halleschen Ernährungsforscher prägen. Dabei geht es immer wieder um ähnliche Fragestellungen: Was wirkt im Körper wie und warum? Und was passiert im Organismus, wenn einem Lebensmittel etwas zugesetzt wird? All das lässt sich nicht ohne solide Ausstattung und fundierte Methoden untersuchen. Chromatografie und Massenspektrometrie sind zwei Expertisen, über die die Hallenser seit Langem verfügen. Die zugehörigen Geräte sind „der Goldstandard zur Messung und Erfassung von Food-Metaboliten“. Das hat selbstredend seinen Preis. 300.000 Euro hat etwa das noch relativ neue Massenspektrometer gekostet, das zu großen Teilen durch das Land Sachsen-Anhalt finanziert worden ist.

Natürlich ist die wissenschaftliche Beschäftigung mit den Folgen von falscher oder zu viel Ernährung für Gabriele Stangl und ihre Kollegen immer wieder eine Herausforderung. In diesem Zusammenhang verweist sie auf die kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit der Bevölkerung. „Rund 40 Prozent der Todesfälle in Deutschland entfallen auf Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen“.

Über die Erforschung von Zusammenhängen zwischen Ernährung und Krankheiten hinaus spielt der Anwendungsaspekt für die halleschen Ernährungsforscher eine besondere Rolle. Das bedeutet: „Wir wandeln herkömmliche Lebensmittel ab, indem wir einzelne, für den Körper problematische Komponenten abwandeln oder in ihrer Dosierung verändern. Außerdem testen wir neue Rohstoffe.“ Ein Beispiel für den Erfolg dieser Arbeit ist das Lupinen-Eiweiß, das inzwischen bereits in herkömmlichen Lebensmitteln im Handel erhältlich ist.

Hierfür steht auf dem Weinberg Campus auch die entsprechende Technik zur Verfügung. Mit Hilfe einer Anlage zur Lebensmittelextrusion können maßgeschneiderte Lebensmittel für Humanstudien und Prototypen für die Ernährungswirtschaft produziert werden. Um die Ergebnisse möglichst schnell und direkt in die Anwendung zu transferieren, unterhält Stangl auch Kooperationen mit kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen, wofür sie 2015 den Transferpreis der Stadt Halle erhielt. Ein Beispiel für eine solche Kooperation sind Arbeiten, die zunächst im zur MLU gehörenden Agrar- und ernährungswissenschaftlichen Versuchszentrum (AEVZ) in Merbitz (Saalekreis) durchgeführt wurden. Dort stellte sich heraus, dass Eier von Legehennen aus Bodenhaltung einen drei- bis fünfmal so hohen Vitamin-D-Gehalt aufwiesen, wenn die Tiere im Stall zuvor mit Licht bestrahlt wurden, das das volle Wellenlängenspektrum des natürlichen Tageslichts enthielt. Um diese Erkenntnis möglichst schnell für die Praxis nutzbar zu machen, wandte sich Stangl an eine Agrargenossenschaft in Pretzsch (Landkreis Wittenberg), wo man fortan das spezielle Licht ebenfalls einsetzte. Der zuvor bereits erprobte Effekt konnte dabei bestätigt werden.

Mehr öffentliches Interesse

In Kakao und Schokolade wurde Vitamin D2 gefunden.
In Kakao und Schokolade wurde Vitamin D2 gefunden.
(Foto: Maike Glöckner)

So wie die Arbeit der Ernährungsforscher längst kein Nischenthema mehr ist, hat sich in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten auch die gesellschaftliche Wahrnehmung der Ernährung verändert. Ging es früher vor allem darum satt zu werden, ist das, was wir täglich zu uns nehmen, inzwischen ein beliebtes Thema, das in der Öffentlichkeit breit diskutiert wird und das mitunter zur Glaubenssache mutiert ist. „Ich verstehe jeden, der die Nase voll hat von den vielen Paradigmenwechseln, die in letzter Zeit in Ratgebern, aber auch in Talkshows öffentlich propagiert worden sind“, sagt Stangl, die diesen Druck auch durch ein gesteigertes öffentliches Interesse an ihrem Fach wahrnimmt. Ein Beispiel: Als sich ihre Forschergruppe 2018 zu einer zufällig getätigten Entdeckung äußerte, nämlich der, dass in Kakao und Schokolade Vitamin D enthalten ist, wurden Stangl und ihr Team von den Medien regelrecht überrollt. Doch letztlich, so meint sie, lasse sich dieses Interesse auch nutzen. „Ich hoffe, es trägt dazu bei, dass die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit auch einen direkten Nutzen für die Verbraucher haben werden.“

Schließlich gehe es darum, der Entstehung von Wohlstandserkrankungen mit einer gezielten Veränderung des Lebensstils entgegenzuwirken. Dafür braucht es keine neue Diät, weder Paläo noch Intervallfasten oder Low Carb. Im Grunde müsse man lediglich ein paar einfache Regeln beherzigen: vielfältige Kost, mehr pflanzliche Ernährung, selbst kochen und nicht in Eile essen. Gabriele Stangl: „Jede Einseitigkeit birgt das Risiko für einen Mangel.“

Ernährungscluster in zweiter Förderphase

Das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung finanziert das Kompetenzcluster für Ernährung und kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit (nutriCARD) für weitere drei Jahre mit insgesamt rund 5,6 Millionen Euro. Das Verbundprojekt der Universitäten Halle, Jena und Leipzig kann damit seine Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten fortsetzen. Ziel ist es, die Gesundheit der Bevölkerung zu verbessern. In der ersten Förderphase von 2015 bis 2018 wurden unter anderem qualitativ hochwertige Wurstwaren mit einem verbesserten Nährstoffprofil entwickelt und auf den Markt gebracht. Initiiert wurde auch eine Interventionsstudie, die den Einfluss einer Ernährungsumstellung auf Risikofaktoren von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen untersucht. Zwischenergebnisse dieser Studie belegen eine deutliche Verbesserung von Cholesterin-, Blutdruck- und Langzeitblutzuckerwerten sowie eine Reduktion des Körpergewichtes und des Körperfettanteils.

In der zweiten Förderphase sollen durch den Austausch von Nährstoffen und durch Rezeptoptimierung weitere Produktgruppen wie Convenience-Produkte, Backwaren, Soßen und Eis entwickelt werden. Im Bereich der Grundlagenforschung geht es um die Identifizierung und Validierung von ernährungsrelevanten Biomarkern und Gen-Nährstoff-Interaktionen. Den dritten Schwerpunkt des Clusters bildet die Ernährungsbildung und -kommunikation. Im Vergleich zur ersten Förderphase wird vor allem der Bereich Kommunikation gestärkt.

Im April 2019 wurde der Forschungsverbund von Sachsens Ministerpräsident Michael Kretschmer und Sachsens Landwirtschaftsminister Thomas Schmidt für besondere Verdienste und Entwicklungen in der Ernährungswirtschaft Mitteldeutschlands ausgezeichnet. Auf dem wichtigsten Branchenevent der Agrarwirtschaft in Ost- und Mitteldeutschland, der Messe agra in Leipzig, wurde der Sonderpreis an nutriCARD verliehen.

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Stangl
Institut für Agrar- und Ernährungswissenschaften
Tel.: +49 345 55-22707
E-Mail: gabriele.stangl@landw.uni-halle.de

Prof. Dr. Wim Wätjen
Institut für Agrar- und Ernährungswissenschaften
Tel.: +49 345 55-22380
E-Mail: wim.waetjen@landw.uni-halle.de

 

Weitere Artikel zum Thema

30.04.2019 in Im Fokus, Wissenstransfer

Erbsen einmal anders

Auf den ersten Blick sind Hülsenfrüchte nicht unbedingt das, was man als hippe Speise bezeichnen würde. Ihr Image schwankt zwischen betulicher Hausmannskost und Blähungen - zu Unrecht, wie Emilie Wegner meint. Die Ernährungswissenschaftlerin hat an der MLU studiert, gründet ihre eigene Firma. „Hülsenreich“ heißt sie und stellt künftig aus den unterschätzten heimischen Früchten leckere Snacks her. Schon jetzt ist das Projekt preisgekrönt. Artikel lesen

Kommentar schreiben

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung finden Sie hier.

Auf unserer Webseite werden Cookies gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwendet. Wenn Sie weiter auf diesen Seiten surfen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Einverstanden